Choices, choices

We all have a favorite song, or favorite band. What I love about music is that there is something for every personality! If you like more modern music, or like music from way back when it doesn’t matter. Music is for every one.

  Elton John was one of the most popular and talented music  stars out there. He still is popular today with his songs “Saturday Nights Alright” and “Crocodile Rock”

               If you like country, you love Carrie Underwood. She likes to mix country and pop!

Coldplay is my favorite band, my favorite song of theirs is “Viva La Vida”

Phillip Phillips, recent American Idol winner, now has a hugely popular album. His song “Gone, gone, gone” and “Home” are in top charts.

What is your favorite song?????

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

6 thoughts on “Choices, choices

  1. Dear Emily,

    I love Cold play. I also love Phillip Phillips he’s amazing. I love his song Home and Gone Gone Gone. I have Home on my Ipod. He’s very talented. Nice job on the post.
    From,
    Ariel

    • Dear Ari,
      Is Phillip Phillips your favorite singer? HE definitly is in my top 5, maybe even top three. what is your favorite song of Coldplays?
      From,
      Emily B.

  2. Dear Emily,
    I love Phillip Phillips. He is such a good singer. I also love Demi. What’s your favorite singer?

    Sincerely,
    Natalie S.

    • Dear Natalie,
      I also love Phillip Phillips. Demi’s song “Heart Attack” is also really good. My favorite singer would have to be Coldplay. Do you know that band?
      Thank you for commenting!
      Sincerely,
      Emily

  3. Hi Emily,
    I love Skinny Love as you already know. But I like Philip Philips and Coldplay but I don’t know who Carrie Underwood is. I like Minecraft remixes of different songs and I can name 1 now. Falling Kingdom Remix of Coldplay’s Viva La Vida. The videos so sad of falling kingdom. So you can find it on Youtube.
    Sara 🙂

    • Dear Sarah,
      Carrie Underwood is a really popular country singer in America. If you live in another country than America you probably haven’t heard of her. Do you live in America? If not.. What country do you live in? Thank you for commenting!
      From,
      Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *