Spring Into Snapchat

Hello everyone!!!!

Happy Spring!!

The app of spring has been decided!  The app of spring is (drumroll)……Snapchat! So..what is snapchat? A good way to put it is instagram and texting combined. You can send snaps to individuals friends, not just pictures but  videos too. You can add text and even draw on your pictures and videos. Every person has a story on snapchat that can be updated with any picture or video you post, that only your frinds can see. Snapchat is my new favorite app for the following reasons:

****You can talk with your friends whenever you want-with pictures!!

****It is safe, no weirdo can acess any of your pictures.

****It’s simple and fun!

 

 

Snapchat example

 

Snapchat homepage

 

 

 

Comment below please:

Do you have snapchat?

If so do you like it?

If not you should get it~it’s FREE

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Spring Into Snapchat

  1. Hey Emily,
    I have Snapchat! It’s like the best thing ever!
    I have over 70 friends on it and I talk to Ari, Tristan and Taite on it everyday!
    It’s good that no weirdo can see your photos.
    I just love it I am onit like 24/7 when I’m not at school!
    Have a happy day 😀
    -Sara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *